Live Music


Live Music that's what is on.  Every Wednesday from 6pm - 9pm and Saturday from 4pm to 7pm we have live music from a wonderful team of local musicians.  Keep an eye on our Facebook page and the website for who will be playing live from Charlotte's Kitchen.  

 

Sat 3rd September: Natasha Kinsey

Wed 7th September: Charlotte Jones

Sat 10th September: Coco

Wed 14th September: Natasha Kinsey

Saturday 17th September: Natasha Kinsey

Wed 21st September: Coco

Sat 24th September: Nick Scott 

Wed 28th September: Saelyn

Sat 1st September: Saelyn 

Wed 5th October: Nick Scott

Sat 8th October: Coco 

Wed 12th October: Nick Scott

Sat 15th October: CLOSED FOR ENJO FUNCTION

 

Food & Drink

Charlotte’s Kitchen has a menu that can be shared - from Pizza to slow roasted lamb shoulder and there are plenty of lovely dishes if you are just not into sharing - try our Scotch Filet or Market Fish. Check out our full menu.

About Us

Charlottes’ Kitchen was established in late 2015 and is bought to you by the rascals and reprobates from the Duke of Marlborough Hotel.

Photo Gallery

To use an old cliché – a picture paints a 1000 words, this is exactly how we feel about Charlotte’s Kitchen.